My Top Ten Fav DIY/Crafts

I have been wondering what kind of post I could start off with for the new year, and I thought this would be a great start.  My ten favorite diy/crafts I found this year on the internet.  The internet is a wonderful tool, I can not imagine life without now.

I don’t know about you but I spend a lot of time looking for great ideas…somtimes more time than I do actually making them.  I can’t help myself I just love doing it.  So here is ten of what I put in my favorites this year.  Hope you enjoy them as much as I have.

1. Geninne’s Art Blog: Uppercase!  I love this Blog…If you love stamping..this is a must read.  She has put together a great tutorial on how to make your own stamps as the above pic shows.  Cheers for you Geninne and thankyou so much for sharing this with the world.

2. Rebecca’s Soap Deli News  If you love to make soap this is a valuable site I love her blog.

3. The Mother Huddle   I found the prettiest rose tutorial here among many other great tutorials ..great blog.

4. Two Girls Being Crafty   Really cute idea for a scrap paper tree with real branches…love it..very cute blog.

5. Craft And Creativity  I love how this blog is  writen in english as well as her language..its a beautiful blog with lots of inspiration and the paper stars are adorable.. great as ornaments.  Her picture below.

6. White Life  I found this blog different and very inspiring and the post about recycling old CDs is really cool and creative.  I am definately saving my old ones now.

7. foodgawker   I absolutely love this site..I find the best food recipes there.

8. craftgawker  I love this one too….great ideas etc.

9. dwellinggawker  And this one ….fantastic inspiration.

10.  Pinterest  And of course my most favorite of all …where I spend most of my time now, Pinterest.  I can’t imagine life without Pinterest now.

If you want to check out my boards on Pinterest please feel free, and make sure to follow me so I can follow you as well.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Thank you so much! I’m so glad you like my blog! :)

    Reply
  2. Thank you so much, you literally just made my night :) It’s funny, a lot of your favorites are my favorites too!

    Hope to see you around,

    Destri

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Let Me Introduce Myself


    Hi my name is Moreana and I love to be creative in every way I can... I have lots of interests I am sure you will see. I am in my fifties, I live in Massachusetts by the ocean, I love beaches, and everything else lol.

clotildajamcracker

The wacky stories of a crazy lady.

A Writer's Journey

Share my journey in becoming a professional writer.

Read Head

A Canadian writer writes about...writing

bleustarchild

instant star. just add water & stir.

itsybitsybrianna

Just another WordPress.com site

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

